Service Center

Few people enjoy the unknown. Fewer still enjoy being involved in accidents.

If you’ve been involved in an accident – or feel you need to file a claim – please feel free to either call us or fill out our online claim form. An agent will contact you shortly.

If this is an emergency, please call 911.

 

Personal Lines

Carrier Website Service # Claim #
Citizens hanover.com 866-559-7131 800-628-0250
Encompass encompassinsurance.com 800-262-9262 800-588-7400
Frankenmuth fmins.com 800-288-6121 800-234-4433
Grange grangeinsurance.com 866-550-9222 800-445-3030
Michigan Ins. michiganinsurance.com 888-606-6426 800-255-7131
Safeco safeco.com 800-332-3226 800-332-3226
Progressive www.progressive.com 800-776-4737 800-776-4737
Foremost foremost.com 800-237-2060 800-527-3907
American Modern amig.com 866-884-6167 800-375-2075
Hagerty Ins. hagerty.com 877-922-9701 877-922-9701

 

Commercial Lines

Carrier Website Service # Claim #
Michigan Ins. michiganinsurance.com 888-606-6426 800-255-7131
Frankenmuth fmins.com 800-288-6121 800-234-4433
Travelers travelers.com 800-252-2268 800-238-6225
CNA cna.com 877-262-2727 877-262-2727
Grange grangeinsurance.com 866-550-9222 800-445-3030
Accident Fund accidentfund.com 866-206-5851 866-206-5851
Guard Ins. guard.com 800-673-2465 888-639-2567
First Comp/Markel firstcomp.com 888-500-3344 888-500-3344
Westbend/NSI wbconnect.com 800-760-9250 800-760-9250
Progressive progressive.com 800-776-4737 800-776-4737
Foremost foremost.com 800-237-2060 800-435-7764
Zurich zurichna.com 855-866-4879 800-987-3373
Liberty Mutual WC libertymutual.com 800-653-7893 888-951-3200
Philadelphia Ins phly.com 877-438-7459 800-765-9749
Conifer Ins. coniferinsurance.com 866-412-2424 248-262-5402
Middleoak middleoak.com 800-622-3780 800-225-2533
Capitol www.capspecialty.com 800-475-4450 800-475-4450

 

Health/Benefits Insurance

Carrier Website Service # Claim #
Blue Cross Blue Shield bcbs.com 888-630-2583 888-630-2583
Priority Health priorityhealth.com 800-446-5674 800-446-5674
HAP hap.org 800-422-4641 800-422-4641
UHC uhc.com 866-633-2446 866-633-2446
Golden Rule uhone.com 800-657-8205 800-657-8205
Assurant assuranthealth.com 800-553-7654 800-533-7654
Humana humana.com 800-448-6262 800-448-6262
Aetna aetna.com 800-872-3862 800-872-3862
KC Life kclife.com 800-821-6464 800-821-6464
Principal principal.com 800-247-4695 800-247-4695
Vision Service vsp.com 800-877-7195 800-877-7195
Guardian guardianlife.com 212-598-8000 212-598-8000
Met Life metlife.com 800-942-0854 800-942-0854

 

Life-Financial

Carrier Website Service #
Assetmark ewealthmanager.com 800-664-5345
Fidelity advisor.fidelity.com 800-522-7297
American Funds americanfunds.com 800-421-3535
Oppenheimer oppenheimerfunds.com 888-470-0862
Nationwide nationwidefinancial.com 800-543-3747
Sun America/AIG 800-445-7862
Banner Life 800-638-8428
Prudential 800-778-2255
Transamerica 800-797-2643
Grange Life 800-422-0550
Patriot Life 888-737-3855
Genworth Life 88-325-5433